• Jean-louis Bancel

    Chairman Crédit Coopératif
  • Jean-Jacques Barberis

    Head of Institutional and Corporate Clients Coverage, Amundi
  • Valérie Baudson

    CEO of CPR AM and of the ETF, Indexing & Smart Beta Business Line of Amundi
  • Joshua Berger

    Global Biodiversity Score (GBS) Project Manager
  • Laurent Berger

    President, Europeen Trade Union Confederation & General Secretary, CFDT
  • Simon Buckle

    Head of Climate Change, Biodiversity and Water Division, OECD
  • Sagarika Chatterjee

    Director of Climate Change, Principles for Responsible Investment
  • Carine de Boissezon

    Chief Sustainability Officer at EDF
  • Augustin de Romanet

    Chair, Paris EUROPLACE
  • Thierry Déau

    Chair, Finance for Tomorrow & Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Meridiam
  • Ted Deutch

    Member of the U.S House of Representatives from Florida
  • Pierre Ducret

    Chair, I4CE
  • Xavier Girre

    Group Senior Executive Vice President, Finance, EDF
  • Emmanuel Gregoire

    First Deputy Mayor, City of Paris
  • Nezha Hayat

    Chairperson and CEO of the Moroccan Capital Market Authority
  • Anne Hidalgo

    Mayor of Paris
  • Jürgen Kern

    Director Corporate Strategy and Sustainability at KfW Group
  • Daniel Klier

    Group General Manager, Global Head of Sustainable Finance, HSBC & Chair IIF Sustainable Finance Working Group
  • Thanh-Tâm Lê

    Managing Director, Climate-KIC SAS & Director for the Mediterranean, EIT Climate-KIC
  • Bruno Le Maire

    French Minister for the Economy and Finance
  • Ma Jun

    Chairman of China Green Finance Committee
  • Steven Maijoor

    Chair of European Securities and Markets Authority,
  • Mireille Martini

    Policy Analyst, Environment Directorate, OECD
  • José Meijer

    Vice-President of the Board of Trustees, ABP pension fund
  • Robert Ophele

    Chairman, AMF-French Market Authority
  • Frédéric Oudéa

    CEO, Société Générale & Chairman of the French Banking Federation
  • Yves Perrier

    Deputy CEO of Crédit Agricole S.A & CEO of Amundi
  • Gautier Queru

    Investment Director, Mirova Natural Capital
  • Valérie Quiniou-Ramus

    Executive Director for Prospective & Research, ADEME
  • François Riahi

    Chief Executive Officer of Natixis and member of the Management Board of BPCE
  • Rémy Rioux

    Chief Executive Officer, AFD & Chair, IDFC
  • Nick Robins

    Professor of Practice in Sustainable Finance, LSE
  • Anne-Claire Roux

    Managing Director, Finance for Tomorrow
  • Eva Sadoun

    CEO, LITA.co
  • Matthias Seewald

    Chief Investment Officer, Allianz
  • Olivier Sichel

    Head of Banque des territoires, Caisse des Dépôts
  • Antoine Sire

    Head of Company Engagement, BNP Paribas
  • Céline Soubranne

    Group Head of Corporate Responsibility, AXA
  • Martin Spolc

    Head of the Sustainable Finance and Fintech, European Commission's Directorate General for Financial Services
  • Jeanne Stampe

    Founder of the Asia Sustainable Finance Initiative & Head of Asia Sustainable Finance and on the Global Finance Practice Leadership Team, WWF
  • Erik Thedeen

    Director General, Finansinspektionen and Chair of the Steering Group of the IOSCO Sustainable Finance Network.
  • Tanguy Touffut

    CEO, Descartes Underwriting SAS
  • Claire Tutenuit

    General Delegate, EPE
  • Karien Van Gennip

    CEO, ING France
  • Mathias Vicherat

    Senior Vice President, General Secretary Danone
  • François Villeroy de Galhau

    Governor, Banque de France
  • Simon Zadek

    Project Catalyst, UN Digital Financing Taskforce for the SDG’s
  • Philippe Zaouati

    CEO, Mirova